Football Latest - Arsenal

Arsenal Results

Sat 9th November 2019 5:30pm
Leicester City
2 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 30th October 2019 7:30pm
League Cup
Liverpool
5 - 5
Arsenal
Sun 27th October 2019 4:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
Mon 21st October 2019 8:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Arsenal
Sun 6th October 2019 2:00pm
Arsenal
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Mon 30th September 2019 8:00pm
Manchester United
1 - 1
Arsenal
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
5 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sun 22nd September 2019 4:30pm
Arsenal
3 - 2
Aston Villa
Sun 15th September 2019 4:30pm
Watford
2 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 1st September 2019 4:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 24th August 2019 5:30pm
Liverpool
3 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 17th August 2019 12:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley
Sun 11th August 2019 2:00pm
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Arsenal

Arsenal's Results
Nov 9Leicester City0 - 2A
Nov 2Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1H
Oct 30Liverpool5 - 5A
More Results
Arsenal's Fixtures
Nov 23SouthamptonH
Dec 1Norwich CityA
Dec 5Brighton and Hove AlbionH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Man City122225
5Sheff Utd12417
6Arsenal12-117
7Man Utd12416
8Wolves12116
Full Table

sml