Football Latest - Arsenal

Arsenal Results

Sat 12th January 2019 12:30pm
West Ham United
1 - 0
Arsenal
Sat 5th January 2019 5:30pm
FA Cup
Blackpool
0 - 3
Arsenal
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Arsenal
4 - 1
Fulham
Sat 29th December 2018 5:30pm
Liverpool
5 - 1
Arsenal
Wed 26th December 2018 5:15pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 22nd December 2018 12:30pm
Arsenal
3 - 1
Burnley
Wed 19th December 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 16th December 2018 1:30pm
Southampton
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Arsenal
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 5th December 2018 8:00pm
Manchester United
2 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 2nd December 2018 2:05pm
Arsenal
4 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 25th November 2018 1:30pm
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 11th November 2018 4:30pm
Arsenal
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 3rd November 2018 5:30pm
Arsenal
1 - 1
Liverpool
Wed 31st October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Blackpool
Sun 28th October 2018 1:30pm
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Arsenal
Mon 22nd October 2018 8:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 7th October 2018 12:00pm
Fulham
1 - 5
Arsenal
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Watford
Wed 26th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
3 - 1
Brentford
Sun 23rd September 2018 4:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Everton
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 2nd September 2018 1:30pm
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Arsenal
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 18th August 2018 5:30pm
Chelsea
3 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 12th August 2018 4:00pm
Arsenal
0 - 2
Manchester City

Arsenal's Results
Jan 12West Ham United0 - 1A
Jan 5Blackpool3 - 0A
Jan 1Fulham4 - 1H
More Results
Arsenal's Fixtures
Jan 19ChelseaH
Jan 25Manchester UnitedH
Jan 29Cardiff CityH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Tottenham222448
4Chelsea222347
5Arsenal221441
6Man Utd221241
7Watford22032
Full Table

sml