Football Latest - Arsenal

Arsenal Results

Sat 27th May 2017 5:30pm
FA Cup
Arsenal
-1 - -1
Chelsea
Sun 21st May 2017 3:00pm
Arsenal
-1 - -1
Everton
Tue 16th May 2017 7:45pm
Arsenal
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Sat 13th May 2017 5:30pm
Stoke City
1 - 4
Arsenal
Wed 10th May 2017 7:45pm
Southampton
0 - 2
Arsenal
Sun 7th May 2017 4:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United
Sun 30th April 2017 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Arsenal
Wed 26th April 2017 7:45pm
Arsenal
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sun 23rd April 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Manchester City
Mon 17th April 2017 8:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Arsenal
Mon 10th April 2017 8:00pm
Crystal Palace
3 - 0
Arsenal
Wed 5th April 2017 7:45pm
Arsenal
3 - 0
West Ham United
Sun 2nd April 2017 4:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 2
Manchester City
Sat 18th March 2017 12:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 11th March 2017 5:30pm
FA Cup
Arsenal
5 - 0
Lincoln City
Tue 7th March 2017 7:45pm
Champions League
Arsenal
1 - 5
FC Bayern Munich
Sat 4th March 2017 5:30pm
Liverpool
3 - 1
Arsenal
Mon 20th February 2017 7:55pm
FA Cup
Sutton United
0 - 2
Arsenal
Wed 15th February 2017 7:45pm
Champions League
FC Bayern Munich
5 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 11th February 2017 12:30pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 4th February 2017 12:30pm
Chelsea
3 - 1
Arsenal
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Arsenal
1 - 2
Watford
Sat 28th January 2017 5:30pm
FA Cup
Southampton
0 - 5
Arsenal
Sun 22nd January 2017 2:15pm
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 4
Arsenal
Sat 7th January 2017 5:30pm
FA Cup
Preston North End
1 - 2
Arsenal
Tue 3rd January 2017 7:45pm
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 3
Arsenal
Sun 1st January 2016 4:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Arsenal
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 18th December 2016 4:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 1
Arsenal
Tue 13th December 2016 7:45pm
Everton
2 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 6th December 2016 7:45pm
Champions League
Basel
1 - 4
Arsenal
Sat 3rd December 2016 5:30pm
West Ham United
1 - 5
Arsenal
Wed 30th November 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
0 - 2
Southampton
Sun 27th November 2016 2:15pm
Arsenal
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Wed 23rd November 2016 7:45pm
Champions League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain
Sat 19th November 2016 12:30pm
Manchester United
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 6th November 2016 12:00pm
Arsenal
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 1st November 2016 7:45pm
Champions League
PFC Ludogorets Razgrad
2 - 3
Arsenal
Sat 29th October 2016 12:30pm
Sunderland
1 - 4
Arsenal
Tue 25th October 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
2 - 0
Reading
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Arsenal
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Wed 19th October 2016 7:45pm
Champions League
Arsenal
6 - 0
PFC Ludogorets Razgrad
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 2
Swansea City
Sun 2nd October 2016 4:30pm
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal
Wed 28th September 2016 7:45pm
Champions League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Basel
Sat 24th September 2016 5:30pm
Arsenal
3 - 0
Chelsea
Tue 20th September 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Nottingham Forest
0 - 4
Arsenal
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 4
Arsenal
Tue 13th September 2016 7:45pm
Champions League
Paris Saint-Germain FC
1 - 1
Arsenal
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 1
Southampton
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 3
Arsenal
Sat 20th August 2016 5:30pm
Leicester City
0 - 0
Arsenal
Sun 14th August 2016 4:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 4
Liverpool

Arsenal's Results
May 27Chelsea-1 - -1H
May 21Everton-1 - -1H
May 16Sunderland-1 - -1H
More Results
Arsenal's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Liverpool373373
4Man City363472
5Arsenal362969
6Man Utd362365
7Everton372061
Full Table

sml